KGAL-AM / KSHO-AM
Eads Broadcasting Corporation
36991 KGAL Dr.
PO BOX 749
Lebanon, OR 97355

Phone
  • (541) 926-5425 - Main
  • (541) 451-5425 - Main
  • (541) 981-2195 - Valley Talk / Real Estate Talk

For public service announcements or general statements and questions send your message to Webmaster at kgal.com

For timely scheduling, public service announcements should be sent; at least, two weeks, in advance.

Station Personnel
CharlieEadsCharlie Eads
President
General Manager
Broadcaster of the year
charlie@kgal.com

susie_dowdingSusie Dowding
Traffic Manager
Administrative Assistant
traffic@kgal.com

Ted-JenneTed Jenne
Program Director
Marketing and Sales Consultant
ted@kgal.com

Weldon GreigWeldon Greig
News Director
news@kgal.com

jeff-mcmahon-circle-78Jeff McMahon
Valley Talk host, 11am-12noon, Mondays through Thursdays
jeff@kgal.com

RadioRay-Pietz"Radio" Ray Pietz
Sports Director
From The Sidelines host,
11am-12noon, Fridays
radioray@kgal.com

Ryan-MurphyRyan Murphy
Production Director
IT Manager
ryan@kgal.com

Mike-MasonMike Mason
Marketing and Sales Consultant
mike@kgal.com

Brian-HolmanBrian Holman
Marketing and Sales Consultant
brian@kgal.com
Dave-PautschDave Pautsch
Real Estate Talk host,
10am-11am, Saturdays
davepautsch@remax.net