Main Studio Location

KGAL-AM / KSHO-AM
Eads Broadcasting Corporation
36991 KGAL Dr.
Lebanon, OR 97355

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 749 Albany, Oregon, 97321

Phone
  • (541) 926-5425 - Main
  • (541) 451-5425 - Main
  • (541) 981-2195 - Valley Talk / Real Estate Talk

For public service announcements or general statements and questions send your message to Webmaster at kgal.com

For timely scheduling, public service announcements should be sent; at least, two weeks, in advance.

Station Personnel
CharlieEadsCharlie Eads
President
General Manager
Broadcaster of the year
charlie@kgal.com

mary_eadsMary Eads
Valley Talk Producer
mary@kgal.com

susie_dowdingSusie Dowding
Traffic Manager
Administrative Assistant
traffic@kgal.com

Ted-JenneTed Jenne
Program Director
Marketing and Sales Consultant
ted@kgal.com

Weldon GreigWeldon Greig
News Director
news@kgal.com

Gary WeberGary Weber
News Anchor & Reporter
news@kgal.com

jeff-mcmahonJeff McMahon
Valley Talk host, 9am-10am, Mondays through Thursdays
jeff@kgal.com

Ryan-MurphyRyan Murphy
Production Director
IT Manager
ryan@kgal.com

Kevin StuckerKevin Stucker
Production & IT
production@kgal.com

Mike-MasonMike Mason
Marketing and Sales Consultant
mike@kgal.com

Brian-HolmanBrian Holman
Marketing and Sales Consultant
Sports Play-by-Play & Color
brian@kgal.com
Dave-PautschDave Pautsch
Real Estate Talk host,
10am-11am, Saturdays
davepautsch@remax.net
Jonathan PedersenJonathan Pedersen
Sunday Showtunes Host
on Sister Station KSHO-AM
9am-10am & 9pm-10pm, Sundays
showtunes@ksho.net

Scott LandgrenScott Landgren
Sports Play-by-Play & Color

Rob AllenRob Allen
Sports Play-by-Play & Color

Matt BixbyMatt Bixby
Sports Play-by-Play & Color