Station Personnel

charlie-eads

Charlie Eads

President, General Manager

Broadcaster of the Year
charlie@kgal.com

mary-eads

Mary Eads

Valley Talk Producer

mary@kgal.com

susie-dowding

Susie Dowding

Traffic Manager / Administrative Assistant

ted@kgal.com

Ted Jenne

Program Director / Sales Consultant

traffic@kgal.com

weldon-greig

Weldon Greig

News Director

news@kgal.com

Jeff McMahon

Valley Talk Host

9-10am Monday -Thursday

jeff@kgal.com

ryan-murphy

Ryan Murphy

Production Director / IT Manager

ryan@kgal.com

kevin-stucker

Kevin Stucker

Production / IT

production@kgal.com

mike-mason

Mike Mason

Marketing / Sales Consultant

mike@kgal.com

dave-pautsch

Dave Pautsch

Real Estate Talk Host

10am-11am Saturdays

davepautsch@remax.com

rob-allen

Rob Allen III

Sports Ply-by-Play & Color

matt-bixby

Matt Bixby

Sports Play-by-Play & Color